Attention: Cyclone Kenneth evacuation centres

Zim Talks TV
Written by Zim Talks TV

Nyanga District Civil Protection Committee, has established the following evacuation centres in case of any eventualities.

  1. Fombe Sec School
  2. Avilla
  3. Mazarura Sec
  4. Nyautare Pri
  5. Crossdale Pri & High
  6. Mapako Sec
  7. Nyatate High
  8. Nyajezi High
  9. Tsanga Lodge
  10. Nyafaru High
  11. Ngurunda Pri
  12. Dazi Pri
  13. Gambe Sanyatwe Sch
  14. St Mary’s Magdalene
  15. Nyakupinga BC
  16. Nyanga Country Club

However, case specific needs will be established, resources mobilized and assessments are currently underway.

Civil Protection is everybody’s business. Let’s keep each other updated as events unfold.

Mangoma T
For Civil Protection Committee
Nyanga District

Leave a Comment